Neil Young is set to release a brand new studio album, entitled Peace Trail, this December 9th on Reprise Records. Peace Trail is available for pre-order now, and will be released in several configurations: as a physical CD, digital download, and cassette. A vinyl edition will follow in January.

Peace Trail Track-list

1. Peace Trail
2. Can’t Stop Workin’
3. Indian Givers
4. Show Me
5. Texas Rangers
6. Terrorist Suicide Hang Gliders
7. John Oaks
8. My Pledge
9. Glass Accident
10. My New Robot | Peace Trail