Thom Yorke of Radiohead fame will release a new solo album, ANIMA, this June 27 via XL. The album was written and produced along with Nigel Godrich, who has produced all of Radiohead’s album’s since OK Computer. Check out the track-list for ANIMA below…

01 Traffic
02 Last I Heard (…He Was Circling the Drain)
03 Twist
04 Dawn Chorus
05 I Am a Very Rude Person
06 Not the News
07 The Axe
08 Impossible Knots
09 Runwayaway

Photo Credit: Rod Snyder | ANIMA