Arctic Monkeys have announced that their next album, entitled The Car, is set for release this October 21 via Domino Records. The band just shared a video for the album’s first single, ‘There’d Better Be a Mirrorball’, which you can check out below…

The Car Tracklist:

01 There’d Better Be a Mirrorball
02 I Ain’t Quite Where I Think I Am
03 Sculptures of Anything Goes
04 Jet Skis on the Moat
05 Body Paint
06 The Car
07 Big Ideas
08 Hello You
09 Mr Schwartz
10 Perfect Sense

Photo Credit: Dana (distortion) Yavin | Listen Up