Chris Cornell’s family have released the late singer’s final studio album, entitled No One Sings Like You Anymore. The album features previously recorded but unreleased covers by Prince, John Lennon, Guns N Roses and more. Check out the full tracklist below…

No One Sings Like You Anymore:

01 Get It While You Can (Janis Joplin cover)
02 Jump Into the Fire (Harry Nilsson cover)
03 Sad Sad City (Ghostland Observatory cover)
04 Patience (Guns N’ Roses cover)
05 Nothing Compares 2 U (Prince cover)
06 Watching the Wheels (John Lennon cover)
07 You Don’t Know Nothing About Love (Carl Hall cover)
08 Showdown (Electric Light Orchestra cover)
09 To Be Treated Rite (Terry Reid cover)
10 Stay With Me Baby (Lorraine Ellison cover)

Photo Credit: Joe Papeo | RIP