Foo Fighters have shared ‘Something From Nothing’, a brand new track off their upcoming album, Sonic Highways. The band’s eighth album was produced by Butch Vig, and is the follow-up to Dave Grohl & Co.’s Grammy-winning 2011 record, Wasting Light.

You can pre-order Sonic Highways now on CD and 180 gram vinyl LP. The vinyl album comes in an assortment of nine different covers including eight variants each themed for one of the cities in which the album was recorded: Austin, Chicago, Los Angeles, Nashville, New Orleans, New York, Seattle, and Washington, D.C..

Sonic Highways Tracklist:
1. Something From Nothing
2. The Feast and The Famine
3. Congregation
4. What Did I Do?/God As My Witness
5. Outside
6. In The Clear
7. Subterranean
8. I Am A River

Check out our photos of Foo Fighters @ Firefly here…

Photo Credit: Nicole Mago | Sonic Highways