Bayside have announced plans to release a brand new album this February 2014. Entitled CULT, the LP will be the band’s first imprint on Hopeless Records, which is also home to Yellowcard, All Time Low, and other pop-punk acts. See the full track-list for CULT as well as the lyric video for the song ‘Pigsty’ below, and shop all your album pre-order options here.

Tracklist: CULT by Bayside

1.Big Cheese
2.Time Has Come
3.Hate Me
4.You’re No Match
6.Transitive Property
8.Bear With Me
9.Objectivist On Fire
10.Something’s Wrong
11.The Whitest Lie

Want more Bayside? Revisit our 2012 interview with Anthony Raneri here.