Celebrating the 20th anniversary of Trainspotting, Parlophone is proudly reissuing the legendary original soundtrack, which features songs from Iggy Pop, Blur, Lou Reed, New Order, Elastica, Brian Eno, and more.

The reissue comes on the heels of the announcement of T2: Trainspotting, which hits theaters in early 2017 and stars many of the original cast members from the 1996 film.

TRAINSPOTTING: MUSIC FROM THE MOTION PICTURE is a 14-song collection available on limited edition 180-gram orange vinyl. The album is available on double-LP for the first time in North America for list price of $31.98. The soundtrack will also be available on CD for a list price of $18.98.

Track Listing:

1) Iggy Pop – Lust For Life
2) Brian Eno – Deep Blue Day
3) Primal Scream – Trainspotting
4) Sleeper – Atomic
5) New Order – Temptation
6) Iggy Pop – Nightclubbing
7) Blur – Sing
8) Lou Reed – Perfect Day
9) Pulp – Mile End
10) Bedrock featuring KYO – For What You Dream Of (Full On Renaissance Mix)
11) Elastica – 2:1
12) Leftfield – A Final Hit
13) Underworld – Born Slippy
14) Damon Albarn – Closet Romantic

TheWaster.com | 1996