Photos by Jeremy Gordon

Selah Sue took to the stage at the Bowery Ballroom this past Monday night to plug songs from her recent release, Reason. Alternating between intimate songs with an acoustic guitar and a full 6 piece band, the Belgian songstress included hit songs “This World” and “Raggamuffin” for the energetic crowd. For those lucky enough, Selah can be seen at Washington D.C.’s, U Street Music Hall and Boston’s, Brighton Music Hall before returning to her European Tour. Jeremy Gordon reporting from New York City…



1.       Always Home

2.       Reason

3.       Daddy

4.       Black Part Love > Lost Ones (Lauryn Hill cover)

5.       This World

6.       Falling Out

7.       Fyah Fyah

8.       Break

9.       Won’t Go For More

10.   Peace of Mind

11.   Fear Nothing

12.   Alone


13.   Together

14.   I Loves You, Porgy

15.   Raggamuffin

16.   Right Where I Want You | NYC