Pixies have shared a new single from their forthcoming album, Head Carrier, which can be yours this September 30th via Pixiesmusic/PIAS. Produced by Tom Dalgety, the twelve new original tunes were recorded at the RAK recording facilities in London, England. The band has also confirmed that touring bassist Paz Lenchantin will permanently replace founding member Kim Deal.

Check out the tracklist for Head Carrier, and listen to ‘Um Chagga Lagga’ below….

Head Carrier Tracklist:

Head Carrier
Classic Masher
Baal’s Back
Might As Well Be Gone
Tenement Song
Bel Esprit
All I Think About Now
Um Chagga Lagga
Plaster Of Paris
All The Saints

Photo Credit: Joe Russo


TheWaster.com | Head Carrier