The Lawsuits might be the next big thing in Philly folk rock, and they’re releasing a new album this October 1st. Dubbed ‘Cool Cool Cool’, the LP was produced and mixed by Bill Moriarty (Dr. Dog, Man Man) and mastered by Howie Weinberg (Jack White, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Nirvana). Have a listen to the track ‘Onion’ below and keep an ear out for these kids…

Cool Cool Cool Track Listing:

1. Arts & Crafts

2. Onion

3. Dreaming #26

4. Long Drive Home

5. The Workings of You

6. 10 Cent Piece

7. Anybody’s Girl

8. 25w A19 120v Blues

9. Cool Cool Cool

10. Odd Like a Hymn (Flies in the Butter)

11. You Won’t Love Me if You Don’t

The Lawsuits 2013 Tour Dates:

8/24 – Brandywine Folk Festival – Kennett Square, PA

9/28 – Sly Fox Can Jam – Pottstown, PA

10/18 – Johnny Brenda’s – CD RELEASE SHOW – Philadelphia, PA | Philly