Alexis Taylor has announced a new solo album, Piano, due for release this June 10th via Moshi Moshi. The Hot Chip frontman recorded a set of intimate songs featuring just piano and vocals, captured live at Hackney Road Studios by Shuta Shinoda. Check out the track list and listen to the first single, “I’m Ready” below…

Piano Tracklisting

01. I’m Ready

02. So Much Further to Go

03. Crying in the Chapel

04. Without Your Name

05. In The Light of the Room

06. Lonely Vagabond

07. Repair Man

08. Don’t Make My Brown Eyes Blue

09. I Never Lock That Door

10. Just For A Little While

11. Don’t Worry | #Piano