Beck’s new album, Hyperspace, will be released this November 22. The first new album since 2017’s Colors, Hyperspace features Beck collaborating with Pharrell Williams on a number of tracks.

Check out the full tracklist, and listen to ‘Uneventful Days’ below…

1. Hyperlife
2. Uneventful Days
3. Saw Lightning
4. Die Waiting
5. Chemical
6. See Through
7. Hyperspace
8. Stratosphere
9. Dark Places
10. Star
11. Everlasting Nothing

Photo Credit: Joe Papeo | Hyperspace