Brittany Howard of the Alabama Shakes has announced that her debut solo album, entitled ‘Jaime’, is set for release this September 20 via ATO Records. Check out the full track-listing, along with the first single, ‘History Repeats’, below…

01 History Repeats
02 He Loves Me
03 Georgia
04 Stay High
05 Tomorrow
06 Short and Sweet
07 13th Century Metal
08 Baby
09 Goat Head
10 Presence
11 Run to Me | Jaime