Buddy Guy is set to release his latest album, Born To Play Guitar, this July 31st via Silvertone/RCA Records. This new collection of songs features the blues legend collaborating with special guests Van Morrison, Joss Stone, Kim Wilson and Billy Gibbons.

Check out the full tracklist and listen to the new album’s title track below…

Born To Play Guitar track listing:

01 Born To Play Guitar

02 Wear You Out feat. Billy Gibbons

03 Back Up Mama

04 Too Late feat. Kim Wilson

05 What’s Whiskey, Beer & Wine

06 Kiss Me Quick feat. Kim Wilson

07 Crying Out Of One Eye

08 (Baby) You Got What It Takes feat. Joss Stone

09 Turn Me Wild

10 Drug In My Drink

11 Flesh & Bone feat. Van Morrison

12 Smarter Than I Was

13 Thick Like Mississippi Mud

14 Come Back Muddy

Photo Credit: Rod Snyder


TheWaster.com | Born To Play Guitar