Cage The Elephant will release Unpeeled this July 28th via RCA Records. The album features twenty-one tracks: eighteen curated songs from their past four albums, plus three re-imagined versions of existing songs. Unpeeled was recorded over a series of intimate shows where the band performed in a stripped down arrangement with a string quartet and additional percussion.

Pre-order the new album now on iTunes, Amazon Music or from the Official Shop for an instant download of “Whole Wide World”.

Check out the tracklist and watch the video for ‘Whole Wide World’ below…

Unpeeled Tracklist:
01 Cry Baby
02 Whole Wide World
03 Sweetie Little Jean
04 Spiderhead
05 Take It Or Leave It
06 Too Late To Say Goodbye
07 Punchin’ Bag
08 Shake Me Down
09 Telescope
10 Instant Crush
11 Trouble
12 Ain’t No Rest For The Wicked
13 Rubber Ball
14 Aberdeen
15 Golden Brown
16 Cold Cold Cold
17 How Are You True
18 Come A Little Closer
19 Back Against The Wall
20 Cigarette Daydreams
21 Right Before My Eyes

Photo Credit: Joe Papeo | Unpeeled