The soundtrack to Clerks will be released on vinyl for the first time ever in honor of the film’s 20th anniversary (yes, you read that right). Featuring clips from the 1994 film as well as songs by alt-rockers like Soul Asylum, Bad Religion, and Alice in Chains, the record can be yours this November 11th. (Fun fact: the cost of licensing the songs on the soundtrack cost more than the film cost to make.)

Pre-order it here….

Clerks Soundtrack:

A1 Dialogue – Dante’s Lament

A2 Love Among Freaks – Clerks

A3 Girls Against Boys – Kill The Sex Player

A4 Dialogue – No Time For Love, Dr. Jones

A5 Alice In Chains – Got Me Wrong

A6 Dialogue – Randal & Dante On Sex

A7 Bash & Pop – Making Me Sick

B1 Dialogue – A Bunch Of Muppets

B2 Supernova – Chewbacca

B3 The Jesus Lizard – Panic In Cicero

B4 Golden Smog – Shooting Star

B5 Bad Religion – Leaders And Followers

B6 Dialogue – I Like To Expand My Horizons

C1 Stabbing Westward – Violent Mood Swings (Thread Mix)

C2 Love Among Freaks – Berserker

C3 Corrosion Of Conformity – Big Problems

C4 Seaweed – Go Your Own Way

C5 Dialogue – Social Event Of The Season

C6 Soul Asylum – Can’t Even Tell

C7 Dialogue – Jay’s Chant | NJ