Cover Your Ass Vol. 1, a compilation cover album to support Planned Parenthood, is set to officially release on Friday, May 26th via Lionfish Music. Serving as the first installment of charitable compilation cover albums, Cover Your Ass Vol. 1 features songs from Speedy Ortiz, Hinds, Cass McCombs, The Lemon Twigs, Deerhoof, and many more.

Lionfish Music has pledged to donate 100% of profits from this album to Planned Parenthood, and you can pre-order it here. Check out Speedy Ortiz’s “Young Liars (TV on the Radio cover)”, which premiered via Consequence of Sound, and see the full track-list below…

Cover Your Ass Vol. 1 Tracklisting:
01. Deerhoof – “Fight the Power” (Public Enemy cover)
02. Hinds – “When It Comes To You” (Dead Ghosts cover)
03. Cut Worms – “Truly Julie’s Blues” (Bob Lind cover)
04. The Lemon Twigs – “White Flag” (Dido cover)
05. Daddy Issues – “Boys of Summer” (Don Henley cover)
06. Speedy Ortiz – “Young Liars” (TV on the Radio cover)
07. Palehound – “Miss Independent” (Kelly Clarkson cover)
08. The Quilz – “Girl U Want” (DEVO cover)
09. Cass McCombs Band – “Yes We Can Can” (Pointer Sisters cover)
10. Porches – “Morpha Too” (Big Star cover)
11. (Sandy) Alex G – “Druglord Landlord” (Cold Foamers cover)
12. TEEN – “Boys Keep Swinging” (David Bowie cover)
13. Luke Temple – “Duchess” (Scott Walker cover) | Cover Your Ass