Dan Auerbach of The Black Keys will release his second solo album, entitled Waiting On A Song, this June 2nd via his new label, Easy Eye Sound. Described as a “love letter to Nashville”, the LP is Auerbach’s first solo release since the 2009 album, Keep it Hid.

Pre-order Waiting On A Song on vinyl, CD and digitally for an instant download of “Shine On Me” now. The album will also be available in limited-edition bundles, including an exclusive 8-track and a vintage 8-track player signed by Dan, a seat cushion and various autographed and colored vinyl sets.

See the track-list and check out the video for the album’s first single, “Shine On Me” below…

01 Waiting On A Song
02 Malibu Man
03 Livin’ In Sin
04 Shine On Me
05 King Of A One Horse Town
06 Never In My Wildest Dreams
07 Cherrybomb
08 Stand By My Girl
09 Undertow
10 Show Me


TheWaster.com | 2