Death From Above will release their third full-length album, Outrage! Is Now, this September 8, 2017 via Warner Bros. Records/Last Gang Records. The album is available to pre-order now, and you can check out the video for the single ‘Never Swim Alone’ below…

Outrage! Is Now Tracklist:

01. Nomad
02. Freeze Me
03. Caught Up
04. Outrage! Is Now
05. Never Swim Alone
06. Moonlight
07. Statues
08. All I C Is U & Me
09. NVR 4EVR
10. Holy Books


Sep 15 Chicago, IL Riot Fest
Oct 20 Montreal, QC Corona Theatre
Oct 21 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
Oct 23 Clifton Park, NY Upstate Concert Hall
Oct 25 Brooklyn, NY Brooklyn Steel
Oct 27 Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer
Oct 28 Silver Spring, MD The Fillmore
Oct 30 Atlanta, GA Masquerade
Oct 31 Nashville, TN Cannery Ballroom
Nov 02 Columbus, OH Newport Music Hall
Nov 03 Detroit, MI St. Andrew’s Hall
Nov 07 St. Louis, MO Delmar Hall
Nov 08 Kansas City, MO Arvest Bank Theatre
Nov 10 Englewood, CO Gothic Theatre
Nov 11 Salt Lake City, UT Metro Music Hall
Nov 13 San Diego, CA House of Blues
Nov 15 Los Angeles, CA The Novo
Nov 17 Berkeley, CA The UC Theatre
Nov 18 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
Nov 20 Seattle, WA The Showbox
Nov 21 Vancouver, BC Commodore
Nov 23 Edmonton, AB Union Hall
Nov 24 Calgary, AB Grey Eagle Event Centre
Nov 25 Saskatoon, SK O’Brian’s Event Centre
Nov 27 Winnipeg, MB Burton Cummings Theatre
Dec 01 Toronto, ON The Phoenix | Outrage!