Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros have announced the release of their forthcoming third studio album, and the self-titled offering will be released in the U.S. and Canada on July 23rd via Community Music. The flower children won us over with their debut Up From Below, and last year’s Here made our list of top albums of 2012, so we’ve got high hopes for what’s next.

Track Listing:

Better Days
Let’s Get High
Life Is Hard
If I Were Free
In The Lion
Country Calling
They Were Wrong
In The Summer
Remember To Remember
This Life

While you count the days til July, check out this oldie but goodie:


TheWaster.com | Zeros