Today, Garage A Trois has shared “The Epic”, the second track to be released from the band’s forthcoming album, ‘Calm Down Cologne,’ out April 16 on Royal Potato Family. The collection marks their first new album in ten years and the first from the original trio line-up with guitarist Charlie Hunter, saxophonist Skerik and drummer Stanton Moore since their debut album, Mysteryfunk, was released 22 years earlier in 1999.

OG GAT, as the current configuration of the band has been dubbed, recorded the album at Stone Gossard’s Studio Litho in Seattle with ace engineer Randall Dunn.

Check out the track-list and listen to “The Epic” below…


1. No Zone
2. The Epic
3. Calm Down Cologne
4. In A Pro Pro
5. Numinous | Listen Up