George Fest: A Night To Celebrate The Music Of George Harrison will be released this February 26th via Hot Records Ltd. and Vagrant Records. The film shows footage recorded at George Fest on September 28th, 2014 at the The Fonda Theater in Los Angeles, and is available in four formats: 2xCD/DVD, 2xCD/Blu-Ray, 3xLP (180 gram) and digital download.

The release features an all-star cast of musicians including Brian Wilson, Norah Jones, Brandon Flowers (The Killers), Britt Daniel (Spoon), Nick Valensi (The Strokes), Ann Wilson (Heart), Brian Bell (Weezer), Ben Harper, Perry Farrell (Jane’s Addiction), Cold War Kids, The Flaming Lips, and many more. Check out the trailer and tracklist below…

George Fest Tracklisting:

1. Introduction
2. Old Brown Shoe – Conan O’Brien
3. I Me Mine – Britt Daniel from Spoon
4. Ballad of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll) – Jonathan Bates with Dhani Harrison
5. Something – Norah Jones
6. Got My Mind Set On You – Brandon Flowers from The Killers
7. If Not For You – Heartless Bastards
8. Be Here Now – Ian Astbury from The Cult
9. Wah-Wah – Nick Valensi from The Strokes
10. If I Needed Someone – Jamestown Revival
11. Art of Dying – Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
12. Savoy Truffle – Dhani Harrison
13. For You Blue – Chase Cohl with Weezer’s Brian Bell on guitar
14. Beware Of Darkness – Ann Wilson from Heart

1. Let It Down – Dhani Harrison
2. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth) – Ben Harper
3. Here Comes The Sun – Perry Farrell from Jane’s Addiction
4. What Is Life – “Weird Al” Yankovic
5. Behind That Locked Door – Norah Jones
6. My Sweet Lord – Brian Wilson with Al Jardine
7. Isn’t It A Pity – The Black Ryder
8. Any Road – Butch Walker
9. I’d Have You Anytime – Karen Elson
10. Taxman – Cold War Kids
11. It’s All Too Much – The Flaming Lips
12. Handle With Care – Brandon Flowers, Dhani Harrison,Jonathan Bates”Weird Al” Yankovic, Britt Daniel and Wayne Coyne
13. All Things Must Pass – Ann Wilson, Dhani Harrison, Karen Elson and Norah Jones | Something