GospelbeacH, the new band featuring members of Beachwood Sparks, Furthur, The Tyde, The Chris Robinson Brotherhood, Ryan Adams and The Cardinals, and Everest, has shared their first single for your listening pleasure.

The band’s debut album, Pacific Surf Line, is due out this October 9th via Alive Naturalsound Records. Check out ‘Sunshine Skyway’ below…

GospelbeacH is Brent Rademaker (vocals, guitar), Tom Sanford (drums), Jason Soda (vocals, guitar), Neal Casal (vocals, guitar), and Kip Boardman (vocals, bass).


TheWaster.com | Listen Up