Fueled By Ramen recording artist grandson has shared an official music for “Apologize,” which is featured on his celebrated new EP, a modern tragedy vol. 2. Marking some of his most personal work to date, a modern tragedy vol. 2 touches on the environment around grandson and serves as a commentary on gun violence, on apathy and sensationalized media, on truth and martyrdom.

grandson is currently in the middle of his sold-out North American headline “No Apologies Tour,” which includes a gig at Woodstock 50.

Check out the video and all tour dates below…

25 Houston, TX White Oak Music Hall
26 Austin, TX The Parish
27 Dallas, TX Club Dada
30 Phoenix, AZ Crescent Ballroom
31 San Diego, CA The Irenic

2 West Hollywood, CA The Roxy
3 San Francisco, CA Slim’s
5 Seattle, WA Crocodile Cafe

5 Jacksonville, FL Welcome to Rockville*
11 Rockingham, NC Epicenter Festival*
19 Gulf Shores, AL Hangout Fest*

16 Watkins Glen, NY Woodstock 50*

TheWaster.com | Apologize