Lettuce will release a new EP, entitled Mt. Crushmore, featuring six previously unreleased tracks from their acclaimed album, Crush. Co-produced by Grammy-nominated producer, Joel Hamilton (Elvis Costello, Highly Suspect, Pretty Lights), the EP is out November 11th.

The band is in the middle of their Sounds Like a Party Tour, and they’ll host a two-night EP release show at New York City’s PlayStation Theater on November 11th and 12th. See the tracklist, all tour dates, and listen to the first single, “The Love You Left Behind” below…

Mount Crushmore EP – Track Listing:
1. Mt. Crushmore
2. 116 Street
3. Lude 5
4. Elephant Walk
5. Ransome
6. The Love You Left Behind

Lettuce Sounds Like a Party Tour dates:
October 14 Kansas City, MO @ Crossroads KC – w/ Geek x VRV
October 15 Denver, CO @ The Fillmore Auditorium
October 26 Baltimore, MD @ Rams Head Live!
October 27 Charlottesville, VA @ Jefferson Theater – w/ Eliot Lipp
October 28 Asheville, NC @ The Orange Peel – w/ Eliot Lipp
October 29 Live Oak, FL @ Suwanee Hulaween – w/ Flow Tribe
October 31 Baton Rouge, LA @ Varsity Theater
November 2 San Antonio, TX @ Sam’s Burger Joint
November 3 Houston, TX @ Warehouse Live – w/ Charles Bradley & His Extraordinaires
November 4 Dallas, TX @ Gas Monkey
November 5 Austin, TX @ Emo’s
November 6 Tulsa, OK @ Cain’s Ballroom
November 9 Louisville, KY @ Headliners Music Hall – w/ Michal Menert
November 11 New York, NY @ PlayStation Theater – w/ Red Baraat
November 12 New York, NY @ PlayStation Theater – w/ The Floozies
November 26 San Francisco, CA @ Bill Graham Civic Auditorium – w/ GRiZ, Haywyre, & Brasstracks
December 1 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic @ Dominican Holidaze
December 30 Portland, ME @ State Theatre – w/ Tauk
December 31 Boston, MA @ House of Blues – w/ Tauk
January 20 Miami, FL @ Jam Cruise 15


TheWaster.com | Mt. Crushmore