Daptone Records, home to soul shakers like Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings, Charles Bradley, Budos Band, and more, have a brand new sound for your ears. Meet The Olympians, featuring Thomas Brenneck (Menahan Street Band, Budos Band, Charles Bradley) Dave Guy (Tonight Show Band, The Dap-Kings) Leon Michels (The Arcs, Lee Fields), Nicholas Movshon, Homer Steinweiss (The Dap-Kings), Michael Leonhart, Neal Sugarman (The Dap-Kings), Evan Pazner (Lee Fields), and Toby Pazner.

The supergroup is set to release a self-titled debut this October 28, which you can pre-order here.

Check out the tracklist below and listen to the first single, “Sirens of Jupiter”…

The Olympians Tracklist:
01. Sirens of Jupiter
02. Venus
03. Apollo’s Mood
04. Mars
05. Neptune
06. Saturn
07. Diana By My Side
08. Pluto’s Lament
09. Mercury’s Odessey
10. Europa And The Bull
11. Sagittarius By Moonlight


TheWaster.com | Daptone