The 2016 Mountain Jam line-up features headlining performances by Beck, Wilco, The Avett Brothers, Gov’t Mule and Umphrey’s McGee, as well as additional artists like Thievery Corporation, Brandi Carlile, Jason Isbell, Gary Clark Jr., Michael Franti & Spearhead, Chris Robinson Brotherhood, Courtney Barnett, Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats, Lettuce, Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds, The New Mastersounds, Third World and more.

The 12th annual event returns to Hunter Mountain, New York this June 2-5, 2016. Tickets go on sale today at 10AM ET for Festival passes (both three- and four-day) featuring either general admission or VIP camping or non-camping passes, with early bird discount pricing only available for a limited time.

For 2016, three levels of VIP packages are available, including VIP, Super VIP and Ultimate VIP; additionally, the VIP Village has been moved closer to the stage for easier access and, as always. superior viewing and convenience. Gourmet food, premium viewing, tent-covered hospitality lounge, free merchandise and more are included in all VIP packages. A full menu of camping options also are available, with a new guaranteed on-site tent pass that ensures enough space for all campers, regardless of when they arrive at the Festival throughout the weekend.

Mountain Jam 2016 Line-up:
The Avett Brothers
Gov’t Mule
Umphrey’s McGee
Thievery Corporation
Brandi Carlile
Jason Isbell
Gary Clark Jr.
Michael Franti & Spearhead
Chris Robinson Brotherhood
Courtney Barnett
Nathaniel Ratliff & The Night Sweats
Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds
The New Mastersounds
Third World
Donna the Buffalo
Son Little
The London Souls
The Ballroom Thieves with Maine Youth Rock Orchestra
And The Kids
Love Cannon
Marcus King Band
Con Brio
Jane Lee Hooker
Copious Jones
The Suitcase Junket
The Paul Green Rock Academy

Photo Credit: Tom Dellinger | Festival Season