My Morning Jacket’s debut album, The Tennessee Fire, turns 20 this year, and to celebrate, the band is releasing a deluxe edition of the album this August 2 via Darla Records. In addition to all 16 original songs, this special edition also features 16 previously unreleased tracks.

Plus, My Morning Jacket will host a one-night-only performance at The Capitol Theatre in Port Chester, NY on August 9. The band will be playing the full album in its entirety along with other songs from that era. Fans can also catch the band performing at Forest Hills Stadium in Queens the following night, August 10.

Check out the full track-listing for THE TENNESSEE FIRE: DELUXE EDITION below…

1. Heartbreakin Man

2. They Ran

3. The Bear

4. Nashville to Kentucky

5. Old Sept. Blues

6. If All Else Fails

7. It’s About Twilight Now

8. Evelyn Is Not Real

9. War Begun

10. Picture of You

11. I Will Be There When You Die

12. The Dark

13. By My Car

14. Butch Cassidy

15. I Think I’m Going to Hell

16. Alabama Come Clean

Bonus tracks available on 2xCD (disc 2), LP (disc 3):

1. John Dyes Her Hair Red

2. Flew in on a Dead Horse

3. Yellow and Strobe

4. Lil Billy (Demo)

5. Evelyn is Not Real (First Version)

6. All This Joy Brings Different Feelings

7. Finger on the Frog

8. Gifts

9. Weeks Go by Like Days (Alternate Version)

10. Plasma Ball

11. Breathin’ Afterbirth

12. Heartbreakin’ Man (First Version)

13. I Think I’m Going to Hell (Two Meter Session)

Bonus tracks available via 2xCD (disc 2), DIG and download coupon with 3xLP:

1. If All Else Fails (First Version)

2. The Bear (First Version)

3. The Bear (Third Version)

Photo Credit: Mark Dershowitz | 20