Green Day have announced that their next album, entitled Revolution Radio, will be released this October 7th via Reprise Records. Recorded in Oakland, their 12th studio album is available for pre-order now. The band just shared the first single, “Bang Bang”, which you can check out below…

Revolution Radio Tracklist:

1. Somewhere Now
2. Bang Bang
3. Revolution Radio
4. Say Goodbye
5. Outlaws
6. Bouncing Off The Wall
7. Still Breathing
8. Youngblood
9. Too Dumb To Die
10. Troubled Times
11. Forever Now
12. Ordinary World | Bang Bang