New Order is set to release Education Entertainment Recreation, a new live album and concert film, which will be available on 2xCD, 2xCD with Blu-Ray, 3xLP, and as a limited edition box set.

The album was recorded during the band’s 2018 performance at Alexandra Palace, and it can be yours this May 7 via Mute. Check out the track-list below…

Education Entertainment Recreation

01 Das Rheingold: Vorspiel
02 Singularity
03 Regret
04 Love Vigilantes
05 Ultraviolence
06 Disorder
07 Crystal
08 Academic
09 Your Silent Face
10 Tutti Frutti
11 Sub-Culture
12 BLT
13 Vanishing Point
14 Waiting for the Sirens Call
15 Plastic
16 The Perfect Kiss
17 True Faith
18 Blue Monday
19 Temptation
20 Atmosphere
21 Decades
22 Love Will Tear Us Apart

Photo: Joe Papeo | Education Entertainment Recreation