North Mississippi Allstars and Anders Osborne have announced the release of Freedom & Dreams on N.M.O. Records. Produced by Mark Howard, Freedom & Dreams was recorded at Dockside Studios in Louisiana. North Mississippi Allstars and Anders Osborne Present N.M.O., have head out on a 25 date tour which includes a gig at The Capitol Theatre on February 27th.

Check out the tracklist and tour dates below, and revisit our 2014 interview with Luther Dickinson

“Freedom & Dreams” Track Listing:
1) “Away for Too Long”
2) “Back Together”
3) “Lonely Love”
4) “Dyin’ Days”
5) “Shining (Spacedust)”
6) Brush Up Against You”
7) “Annabel”
8) “Katrina”
9) “Kings & Peasants”
10) “Many Wise Men”
11) “Junco Pardna”

• Thurs., Feb. 19 PONTE VEDRA, FL Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
• Fri., Feb. 20 WILMINGTON, NC Ziggy’s By the Sea
• Sat., Feb. 21 CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA Jefferson Theater
• Mon., Feb. 23 ALEXANDRIA, VA Birchmere
• Wed., Feb. 25 BOSTON, MA Paradise Rock Club
• Thurs., Feb. 26 WESTBURY, NY The Space at Westbury
• Fri., Feb. 27 PORT CHESTER, NY The Capitol Theatre
• Sat., Feb. 28 ARDMORE, PA The Ardmore Music Hall
• Sun., Mar. 1 HUDSON, NY Club Helsinki
• Tues., Mar. 3 MUNHALL, PA Carnegie Music Hall of Homestead
• Thurs., Mar. 5 GRAND RAPIDS, MI The Intersection
• Fri., Mar. 6 CHICAGO, IL Thalia Hall
• Thurs., Mar. 26 BATON ROUGE, LA Varsity Theatre
• Fri., Mar. 27 DALLAS, TX Gas Monkey
• Sat., Mar. 28 AUSTIN, TX The Scoot Inn
• Tues., Mar. 31 PHOENIX, AZ Crescent Ballroom
• Wed., Apr. 1 LOS ANGELES, CA Troubadour
• Thurs., Apr. 2 SAN FRANCISCO, CA The Fillmore
• Fri., Apr. 3 NAPA, CA City Winery Napa
• Sat., Apr. 4 CRYSTAL BAY, NV Crystal Bay Club/The Crown Room
• Tues., Apr. 7 MISSOULA, MT Top Hat Lounge
• Wed., Apr. 8 SALT LAKE CITY, UT The Depot
• Thurs., Apr. 9 ASPEN, CO Belly Up
• Fri., Apr. 10 DENVER, CO Ogden Theatre
• Sat., Apr. 11 KANSAS CITY, MO Knuckleheads | N.M.O.