Phish have released a brand new studio album, entitled Sigma Oasis. Many of the tracks on the album have been featured at the band’s live shows over the years, including ‘Steam’, ‘Mercury’, and ‘Everything’s Right’.

Sigma Oasis Tracklist:
01. Sigma Oasis
02. Leaves
03. Everything’s Right
04. Mercury
05. Shade
06. Evening Song
07. Steam
08. A Life Beyond the Dream
09. Thread

Get the album here | Sigma Oasis