Queens Of The Stone Age have shared news that their new album, entitled Villains, is coming soon. The announcement came via a YouTube video dubbed ‘Queens Of The Stone Age Face The Truth”, where it was revealed that the new album was produced by Mark Ronson (Adele, Amy Winehouse).

In the video you can also hear a sound clip from “Feet Don’t Fail Me”, a new song off Villains. Check out the teaser video below…

01 Feet Don’t Fail Me
02 The Way You Used to Do
03 Domesticated Animals
04 Fortress
05 Head Like a Haunted House
06 Un-Reborn Again
07 Hideaway
08 The Evil Has Landed
09 Villains of Circumstance

Update: The morning QOTSA shared the audio for another new tune, “The Way You Used to Do”

Photo Credit: Nicole Mago


TheWaster.com | Villains