UK rock duo Royal Blood have shared a new video for their latest single, “Hook, Line & Sinker”, which comes off their forthcoming sophomore LP, How Did We Get So Dark?. The highly-anticipated follow-up to their debut album will be released this June 16th via Warner Bros Records.

Check out the album tracklist and watch the video for “Hook, Line & Sinker” below…

How Did We Get So Dark? Tracklist –

1. How Did We Get So Dark?
2. Lights Out
3. I Only Lie When I Love You
4. She’s Creeping
5. Look Like You Know
6. Where Are You Now?
7. Don’t Tell
8. Hook, Line & Sinker
9. Hole In Your Heart
10. Sleep

Photo Credit: Marco Denzer | UK