Shark? is back, and the band is set to release the Becky and Debbie EP this April 21st via Old Flame Records. The follow-up to 2013’s Savior is different mostly due to a personnel change, as new lead guitarist Jared Hiller has given the band’s sound a “harsher edge”. Have a listen yourself – Shark? shared the first track, “Hate Crime Girl” via Brooklyn Vegan.

Shark? is currently planning a series of 2015 tour dates to be announced soon. Check out the tracklist for the Becky and Debbie EP below, and revisit our 2014 interview with Shark? here


01. Hate Crime Girl

02. Hangnail

03. Cool Enuff

04. (Swerdlow Didn’t Fix The) Couch

05. Wanna B Nuthin’

06. Matchstick Men | EP