Aussie hitmakers Tame Impala have shared a B-Sides & Remixes EP from 2015’s wildly popular album, Currents. The collection features three new songs as well as two remixes. The opening track, “List of People (To Try to Forget About),” premiered via Zane Lowe’s Apple Music Beats 1 Radio show.

The EP is available as part of Tame Impala’s recently released extended edition, dubbed Currents Collectors Edition. Listen below…

Photo Credit: Joe Papeo | Currents