Temples have shared a new video for the track “Certainty”, off their upcoming album, Volcano. Due out on March 3rd via Fat Possum, Volcano was entirely self-produced and written by all four members of the band. Check out the video, album tracklist, and tour dates below…

Volcano Tracklisting:
1. Certainty
2. All Join In
3. I Wanna Be Your Mirror
4. Oh The Saviour
5. Born Into The Sunset
6. How Would You Like To Go?
7. Open Air
8. In My Pocket
9. Celebration
10. Mystery Of Pop
11. Roman Godlike Man
12. Strange Or Be Forgotten

Temples Tour Dates:
Sat. Dec. 3 – Paris, FR @ Point Ephémère, Rough Trade 40th Anniversary Weekend
Sun. Jan. 22 – Hebden Bridge, UK @ The Trades Club, Heavenly Weekend
Thu. March 30 – London, UK @ The Electric

Photo Credit: Ed Miles


TheWaster.com | Certainty