On May 14, The Black Keys release their tenth studio album Delta Kream! The record celebrates the band’s roots, featuring Mississippi hill country blues standards that they have loved since they were teenagers, including songs by R.L Burnside and Junior Kimbrough, among others.

Delta Kream is available for pre-order now and is available everywhere May 14 via Nonesuch Records.

“Crawling Kingsnake” is the first track off the upcoming album and it’s available everywhere today! Listen now and pre-order Delta Kream.

Delta Kream Track Listing:
1. Crawling Kingsnake (John Lee Hooker / Bernard Besman)
2. Louise (Fred McDowell)
3. Poor Boy a Long Way From Home (Robert Lee Burnside)
4. Stay All Night (David Kimbrough, Jr.)
5. Going Down South (Robert Lee Burnside)
6. Coal Black Mattie (Ranie Burnette)
7. Do the Romp (David Kimbrough, Jr.)
8. Sad Days, Lonely Nights (David Kimbrough, Jr.)
9. Walk with Me (David Kimbrough, Jr.)
10. Mellow Peaches (Joseph Lee Williams)
11. Come on and Go with Me (David Kimbrough, Jr.)

Photo Credit: Joe Papeo

TheWaster.com | Listen Up