The Bouncing Souls have shared “Writing on the Wall”, a new track from their upcoming album, Simplicity. The single premiered via Stereogum, and you can listen to it below…

Simplicity is the tenth album from The Bouncing Souls, and it’s available on July 29 via Reprise Records. New Jersey’s own punk icons will also perform two nights at the historic Stone Pony in Asbury Park this July 28-29.

Simplicity tracklist:

1. Driving All Night
2. Euphoria
3. Satellite
4. Digital Twilight Zone
5. I Wanna Be Bored
6. Hey Aliens
7. Hero Zero
8. Writing On The Wall
9. Rebel Song
10. Tightrope
11. Gravity
12. Bees
13. Up To Us

Photo Credit: Danny Clinch | NJ