The Flaming Lips have shared a trippy new video for the tune “There Should Be Unicorns”, from their latest record, OCZY MLODY. The alt-rock icons will hit New York’s Terminal 5 on March 9th. Check out the video below…

OCZY MLODY track-listing:

1. Oczy Mlody
2. How??
3. There Should Be Unicorns
4. Sunrise (Eyes of the Young)
5. Nigdy Nie (Never No)
6. Galaxy I Sink
7. One Night While Hunting For Faeries and Witches and Wizards To Kill
8. Do Glowy
9. Listening To The Frogs With Demon Eyes
10. The Castle
11. Almost Home (Blisko Domu)
12. We A Famly

Photo Credit: Joe Papeo | OCZY MLODY