The Flaming Lips have shared a new track, “We A Famly”, from their forthcoming album, OCZY MLODY, which is due out on January 31st. The tune features a guest appearance by the band’s BFF and frequent collaborator, Miley Cyrus.

See the tracklist and listen to “We A Famly” below…

OCZY MLODY track-listing:

1. Oczy Mlody
2. How??
3. There Should Be Unicorns
4. Sunrise (Eyes of the Young)
5. Nigdy Nie (Never No)
6. Galaxy I Sink
7. One Night While Hunting For Faeries and Witches and Wizards To Kill
8. Do Glowy
9. Listening To The Frogs With Demon Eyes
10. The Castle
11. Almost Home (Blisko Domu)
12. We A Famly | OCZY MLODY