The Flaming Lips will release a brand-new studio album, OCZY MLODY, on January 31st, 2017. About the upcoming album, front-man Wayne Coyne says it “sounds like Syd Barrett meets A$AP Rocky and they get trapped in a fairy tale from the future”.

See the tracklist and hear Wayne’s tale behind the name of the album…

OCZY MLODY track-listing:

1. Oczy Mlody
2. How??
3. There Should Be Unicorns
4. Sunrise (Eyes of the Young)
5. Nigdy Nie (Never No)
6. Galaxy I Sink
7. One Night While Hunting For Faeries and Witches and Wizards To Kill
8. Do Glowy
9. Listening To The Frogs With Demon Eyes
10. The Castle
11. Almost Home (Blisko Domu)
12. We A Famly | OCZY MLODY