The Magpie Salute have announced that their debut studio album, High Water I, is set for release on Friday, August 10th via Eagle Rock Entertainment. Featuring members of the original Black Crowes, the band consists of Rich Robinson, Marc Ford, John Hogg, Sven Pipien, Matt Slocum and Joe Magistro.

Check out the first single, “Send Me An Omen” below, and enjoy our photos of The Magpie Salute in Atlantic City and Philly

HIGH WATER I track listing:

“Mary The Gypsy”
“High Water”
“Send Me An Omen”
“For The Wind”
“Sister Moon”
“Color Blind”
“Take It All”
“Walk On Water”
“Hand In Hand”
“You Found Me”
“Can You See”
“Open Up”

Photo Credit: Rod Snyder | Listen Up