Together Pangea have announced that their next full length album, entitled Bulls and Roosters, will be released on August 25, 2017 via Nettwerk. The LA rockers have shared a new video for the album’s first single, “Better Find Out”, which premiered via Stereogum. Check out the video, tour dates, and tracklist below…

Together Pangea – 2017 Tour:
September 16 – Los Angeles, CA – The El Rey Theatre
September 30 – Brooklyn, NY – Music Hall of Williamsburg

Bulls and Roosters Tracklisting
01. Sippy Cup
02. The Cold
03. Kenmore Ave.
04. Money On It
05. Better Find Out
06. Peach Mirror
07. Gold Moon
08. Friend of Nothing
09. Stare at The Sun
10. Southern Comfort
11. Bulls and Roosters
12. Is It Real?
13. Alison

Photo Credit: Kelsey Reckling | Better Find Out