Weezer have great news – their first six albums will be re-issued on vinyl, and they are all due out this October 28 via Geffen/UMe. The albums getting the wax treatment include The Blue Album (1994), Pinkerton (1996), The Green Album (2001), Maladroit (2002), Make Believe (2005), and The Red Album (2008).

Each record comes on black vinyl and costs $20. See them all here!

Meanwhile, in an Instagram post, the band thanked fans for helping Pinkerton to go platinum last week, almost 20 year’s after the emo classic was released. Let’s all celebrate with some “El Scorcho”…

Photo Credit: Ester Segretto


TheWaster.com | =w=