Young the Giant have shared a brand new song, “Amerika”, off their upcoming album, Home Of The Strange, which will be released August 12th via Fueled By Ramen/Atlantic. The band’s third album was produced by Alex Salibian (Elle King, Mikky Ekko) with 2016 Grammy winner for Producer of the Year Jeff Bhasker serving as the album’s Executive Producer. Pre-orders for the album start on April 29.

Listen to “Amerika” below…

Photo Credit: Joe Papeo | Amerika