Our friends at the Royal Potato Family have announced news of their latest feat, a tribute to singer/songwriter Harry Nilsson, featuring the likes of Marco Benevento, Yellowbirds, Langhorne Slim, Low Cut Connie, and many more. Entitled This Is The Town: A Tribute to Nilsson (Volume One), the 20-track collection can be yours this February 4th, 2014 on limited edition yellow vinyl, CD and digital formats.


1. Langhorne Slim – Early In The Morning
2. Dawn Landes – You’re Breakin’ My Heart
3. Low Cut Connie – Jump Into The Fire
4. Jenny O – 1941
5. The Mommyheads – Me and My Arrow
6. Annie Nilsson – Gotta Get Up
7. Blueberry – Poli High
8. Willy Mason – Think About Your Troubles
9. Yellowbirds – Rainmaker (Nilsson /Martin)
10. Johanna Warren – Without Her
11. The Wiyos – Nobody Cares About The Railroads Anymore
12. Rasputina – Sweethaven
13. Church of Betty – Without You
14. Marco Benevento – Are You Sleeping?
15. Tracy Bonham – Everybody’s Talkin’ (Fred Neil)
16. Stellacutta – Everything’s Got ‘Em
17. Brian Dewan – Coconut
18. Johnny Society – Mr. Richland’s Favorite Song
19. Mamie Minch – Don’t Forget Me
20. Josh Kaufman – I Said Goodbye to Me

Stream the track ‘Jump into the Fire’ by Low Cut Connie here…