In honor of the label’s 20th anniversary, Daptone proudly announces The Daptone Super Soul Revue Live at the Apollo, a 3xLP featuring the best performances from a three-night sold out run at the famed New York theater. The live album arrives this fall on October 1st and features performances by Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings, Charles Bradley, Naomi Shelton, Antibalas, The Budos Band, Menahan Street Band, Sugarman 3, Saun & Starr and the Como Mamas.

The physical live album includes a 3xLP gatefold with black or tie-dye vinyl with 48-page booklet featuring both on-stage and backstage photos by Isaac Sterling and Jacob Blickenstaff.

Check out the track list below…

The Daptone Super Soul Revue Live at the Apollo (Tracklisting)

Side One:

1. Introduction by Binky Griptite – (The Dap-Kings)

2. Hot Shot – (Saun & Starr Featuring The Dap-Kings)

3. Confess It – (Saun & Starr Featuring The Dap-Kings)

4. In the Night – (Saun & Starr Featuring The Dap-Kings)

5. Witches Boogaloo – (The Sugarman 3)

6. Love Went Away – (The Sugarman 3)

Side Two:

7. Thank You Lord – (Naomi Shelton & The Gospel Queens)

8. Stranger – (Naomi Shelton & The Gospel Queens)

9. Higher Ground – (Naomi Shelton & The Gospel Queens)

10. Make the Road by Walking – (Menahan Street Band)

11. Out of the Wilderness – (The Como Mamas)

Side Three:

1. Heartaches and Pain – (Charles Bradley And His Extraordinaires)

2. The World (Is Going Up In Flames) – (Charles Bradley And His Extraordinaires)

3. Lovin’ You, Baby – (Charles Bradley And His Extraordinaires)

4. Slip Away – (Charles Bradley And His Extraordinaires)

5. How Long – (Charles Bradley Featuring Menahan Street Band)

Side Four:

1. Let Love Stand a Chance – (Charles Bradley And His Extraordinaires)

2. The Sticks – (The Budos Band)

3. Ain’t It a Sin – (Charles Bradley Featuring The Budos Band)

4. Sari Kon Kon Pt. 1 – (Antibalas)

Side Five:

1. Sari Kon Kon Pt. 2 – (Antibalas)

2. Sharon’s Introduction – (Binky Griptite & The Dap-Kings)

3. He Said I Can – (Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings)

4. If You Call – (Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings)

5. Tell Me – (Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings)

6. Get Up Get Out – (Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings)

Side Six:

1. Making Up and Breaking Up (And Making Up and Breaking Up Over Again) – (Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings)

2. I’m Not Gonna Cry – (Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings)

3. Calamity – (Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings)

4. Every Beat of My Heart – (Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings)

5. There Was a Time – (Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings and Friends)

6. Family Affair / Outro – (The Daptone Family)

Photo Credit: Amy Harris | Daptone