Albert Hammond Jr. of The Strokes will release a new solo album, entitled Francis Trouble, on March 9 via Red Bull Records. Hammond Jr. has shared ‘Muted Beatings’, the first single from the record, which you can check out below along with the tracklist…

Francis Trouble Tracklist:

01 DvsL
02 Far Away Truths
03 Muted Beatings
04 Set to Attack
05 Tea for Two
06 Stop and Go
07 ScreaMER
08 Rockys Late Night
09 Strangers
10 Harder, Harder, Harder | Francis Trouble