Arctic Monkeys have announced their new album, Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino, which is their first release in 5 years. The follow-up to 2013’s killer record, AM, the new album is out May 11 via Domino. New Yorkers can catch the UK rockers live at Forest Hills Stadium this July.

Check out the tracklist and album trailer below…

Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino:

01 Star Treatment
02 One Point Perspective
03 American Sports
04 Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
05 Golden Trunks
06 Four Out of Five
07 The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
08 Science Fiction
09 She Looks Like Fun
10 Batphone
11 The Ultracheese | AM